

DENVER CITY COUNCIL

Housing and Homelessness Working Group

Minutes

Wednesday, December 4, 2024, 12:10 PM

Chair: Sarah Parady, Vice-Chair: Darrell Watson

Members: Flor Alvidrez, Kevin Flynn, Stacie Gilmore, Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez, Chris Hinds, Paul
Kashmann, Shontel M. Lewis, Diana Romero Campbell, Amanda P. Sandovol, Amanda Sawyer, Jamie
Torres

Staff: Anne Wallace

Briefings

<u>24-1766</u> Discussion of land trusts, social housing, and other ownership innovations to support housing affordability