

DENVER CITY COUNCIL

Housing and Homelessness Working Group

Minutes

Wednesday, October 30, 2024, 12:10 PM

Chair: Sarah Parady, Vice-Chair: Darrell Watson
Members: Flor Alvidrez, Kevin Flynn, Stacie Gilmore, Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez, Chris Hinds, Paul
Kashmann, Shontel M. Lewis, Diana Romero Campbell, Amanda P. Sandovol, Amanda Sawyer, Jamie
Torres
Staff: Anne Wallace

Briefings

<u>24-1502</u> Denver Regional Council of Governments housing needs overview and follow-up on previous topics