

1437 Bannock Street, Room 451

Denver, Colorado 80202

denvergov.org/citycouncil



Amanda P. Sandoval
District 1

Kevin Flynn

District 2
Jamie Torres

District 3 District 8
Diana Romero Campbell District 4 District 9
District 9

Amanda Sawyer District 5

Paul Kashmann District 6

Flor Alvidrez District 7

Shontel M. Lewis District 8

District 10

Darrell Watson District 9 Chris Hinds Stacie Gilmore District 11

Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez At-large Sarah Parady At-large

Bonita Roznos Executive Director

## City Council Budget Retreat Agenda May 16, 2025

- 8:30am Welcoming & Icebreaker
- 8:45am Expectations & Approach
- 9:30am Goal #1
- 10:05am Goal #2
- 10:40am BREAK
- 10:45am Goal #3
- 11:20am Goal #4
- 11:55am Goal #5
- 12:30pm LUNCH
- 1:30pm Goal #6
- 2:05pm Goal #7
- 2:40pm Goal #8
- 3:15pm BREAK
- 3:25pm Finalize Priorities
- 4:15pm Next Steps
- 4:30pm Adjourn