

## **Agenda**

## **Budget and Policy Committee**

Committee Members: Torres, Chair; Sandoval, Vice-Chair; Black, CdeBaca, Clark, Flynn, Herndon, Hinds, Gilmore, Kashmann, Kniech, Ortega, Sawyer

Committee Staff: Anne Wallace

Monday, May 15, 2023, 1:30 PM City & County Building, Council Chambers, Room 450

## **Attendance**

## **Briefings**

<u>23-0597</u> Department of Housing Stability 2023 Action Plan