

## **Agenda**

## Public Safety Working Group

Committee Members: Kashmann, Chair; Torres, Vice-Chair; CdeBaca, Flynn, Kniech, Sawyer

Committee Staff: Emily Lapel

Monday, September 13, 2021, 10:30 AM City & County Building, Council Chambers, Room 450

## **Attendance**

## **Briefings**

<u>21-1061</u> Update and Discussion on Next Steps