Charter Review Committee  
Monday, February 12, 2024, 1:30 PM  
Cathy Reynolds City Council Chamber  
1437 Bannock Street, Room 450  
Chair: Amanda Sawyer  
Members: Flor Alvidrez, Kevin Flynn, Stacie Gilmore, Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez, Chris Hinds, Paul  
Kashmann, Shontel M. Lewis, Sarah Parady, Diana Romero Campbell, Amanda P. Sandoval, Jamie  
Torres, Darrell Watson  
Staff: Luke Palmisano  
Charter Change Proposal: Expanding Employment  
Opportunities in Police and Fire  
Council members Torres and Sandoval  
Elevating HRCP into a Charter-Level Agency  
Council members Sawyer and Torres  
Briefing on Council Member Salaries  
Council member Sawyer