Charter Review Committee  
Monday, May 6, 2024, 1:30 PM  
Cathy Reynolds City Council Chamber  
Chair: Amanda Sawyer  
Members: Flor Alvidrez, Kevin Flynn, Stacie Gilmore, Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez, Chris Hinds, Paul  
Kashmann, Shontel M. Lewis, Sarah Parady, Diana Romero Campbell, Amanda P. Sandoval, Jamie  
Torres, Darrell Watson  
Staff: Luke Palmisano  
Elevating HRCP into a Charter-Level Agency  
Council members Torres and Sawyer  
Instant Runoff Voting  
Council members Parady, Watson, and Hinds  
Rezoning Protest Petitions  
Council member Paul Kashmann; Kyle Dalton, Community  
Planning and Development