Budget and Policy Committee  
Monday, May 13, 2024, 1:30 PM  
Cathy Reynolds City Council Chamber  
1437 Bannock Street, Room 450  
Chair: Jamie Torres, Vice Chair: Amanda Sandoval  
Members: Flor Alvidrez, Kevin Flynn, Stacie Gilmore, Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez, Chris Hinds, Paul  
Kashmann, Shontel M. Lewis, Sarah Parady, Diana Romero Campbell, Amanda Sawyer, Darrell  
Staff: Anne Wallace  
Presentation on an Assessment of Service Stations and  
Land Use  
Elise Bupp, Council District 6, Owen Brigner, Council  
District 5, and Macy Conant, Council District 4