Charter Review Committee  
Monday, May 20, 2024, 1:30 PM  
Cathy Reynolds City Council Chamber  
Chair: Amanda Sawyer  
Members: Flor Alvidrez, Kevin Flynn, Stacie Gilmore, Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez, Chris Hinds, Paul  
Kashmann, Shontel M. Lewis, Sarah Parady, Diana Romero Campbell, Amanda P. Sandoval, Jamie  
Torres, Darrell Watson  
Staff: Luke Palmisano  
Term Limits proposal  
Council members Sawyer and Sandoval  
Collective Bargaining Rights for City Employees  
Council members Lewis, Gonzales-Gutierrez, Hinds, and