Mayoral Reappointments to the Cherry Creek North Business Improvement District

To approve the Mayoral reappointments of the following individuals to the Cherry Creek North Business Improvement District:

Sean Huggard, Wheat Ridge (M)(C) to serve as a property owner in the District for a term expiring December 31, 2024, reappointed;

Terri Garbarini, Denver (F)(C) to serve as a property owner in the District for a term expiring December 31, 2024, reappointed;

Karrie Fletcher, Englewood (F)(C) to serve as a tenant in the District for a term expiring December 31, 2024, reappointed;

Matt Joblon, Englewood (M)(C) to serve as a tenant in the District for a term expiring December 31, 2024, reappointed;

Michael Moore, Denver (M)(C) to serve as a property owner in the District for a term expiring December 31, 2024, reappointed;

Rosella Louis, Denver (F)(C) to serve as a tenant in the District for a term expiring December 31, 2024, reappointed.

Purpose/Scope of the Board: The District is responsible for the creation of a quality and supportive environment that enhances the ability of the District retailers, property owners and tenants to prosper.

Member Qualifications: Must be property owners, tenants or representative of District. Selection Process and why this applicant was chosen: Each individual meets the member qualifications and has expressed an interest in ensuring the District meets its mission of a qualitative and supportive environment for businesses.

Current Makeup of Board:

Dean Griffin, Aurora (M)(C)

Lisa McInroy, Lakewood (F)(C)

Jennifer Anderson, Evergreen (F)(C)

Karrie Fletcher, Englewood (F)(C)

Sean Huggard, Wheat Ridge

Michael Moore, Denver (M)(C)

Terri Garbarini, Denver (F)(C)

Matt Joblon, Englewood (M)(C)

Rosella Louis, Denver (F)(C)

Additional Information: None.