

Minutes

Safety, Housing, Education & Homelessness Committee

Committee Members: Kashmann, Chair; Ortega, Vice-Chair; Espinoza; Gilmore; Kniech; Lopez

Committee Staff: Shelley Smith

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 10:30 AM City & County Building, Room 391

No Committee meeting. Consent Agenda Included

Consent Items

Approves the Mayoral reappointments of Victoria Aguilar, Fran Campbell, Yusuf Hassan, Temi Osifodunrin, Chiara Subhas, Diana Higuera, Nadeen Ibrahim, and Grazyna Lewkowicz; and, the Mayoral appointments of Nina DiSalvo and David Hutabarat to the Denver Immigrant and Refugee

Commission for terms effective immediately and expiring 4-15-20.

Council Resolution 18-0601 was approved by consent.

18-0602 Approves the Mayoral appointment of Amanda Therrien to the Denver Commission for People with Disabilities for a term effective immediately and expiring on 9-30-20.

Council Resolution 18-0602 was approved by consent.