

Minutes

Public Safety Working Group

Committee Members: Kashmann, Chair; Torres, Vice-Chair; CdeBaca, Flynn, Kniech, Sawyer

Committee Staff: Emily Lapel

Monday, December 6, 2021, 10:30 AM
City & County Building, Council Chambers, Room 450

Attendance

Present 5 - Paul Kashmann, Jamie Torres, Kniech, Sawyer, Gilmore

Absent 2 - CdeBaca, Flynn

Briefings

21-1495 The Office of the DA and the Reimagining Policing Task Force Policy Recommendations