

## City and County of Denver

City and County Building 1437 Bannock St. Denver, CO 80202

## **Legislation Details**

**File #**: 14-0825 **Version**: 1

Type:ResolutionStatus:AdoptedFile created:10/9/2014In control:ConsentOn agenda:10/9/2014Final action:10/20/2014

**Title:** A resolution approving the Mayor's reappointments and appointments to the Denver Commission on

Cultural Affairs.

(INFRASTRUCTURE & Deproves the Mayoral reappointments of Jayne Buck, Ann Daley, Rick Griffith, Maruca Salazar, Tony Smith, Margie Soo Hoo Lee, and Chandler Romero and the

appointments of Rachel Basye, Josh Comfort, Jennifer Evans, Dustin Whistler to the Denver Commission on Cultural Affairs for terms effective immediately and expiring on 8-31-17, and the reappointment of Bobbi Walker and the appointment of Evi Makovsky for terms effective immediately

and expiring on 8-31-15.. The Committee approved filing this bill by consent on 10-9-14.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. Bill Request, 2. RR14 0825 MO Commission on Cultural Affairs, 3. CR14-

0825\_Resolution\_CulturalAffairsCommission

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/20/2014	3	City Council	adopted en bloc	Pass
10/14/2014	2	Mayor-Council	No Action	
10/9/2014	1	Consent	approved by consent	