

City and County of Denver

City and County Building 1437 Bannock St. Denver, CO 80202

Legislation Details

File #: 15-0040 **Version**: 1

Type:ResolutionStatus:AdoptedFile created:2/5/2015In control:ConsentOn agenda:2/5/2015Final action:2/17/2015

Title: Approves the Mayoral reappointments of Peter Lee, Ferooza Eswaran, Jinny Kim, and Sylvia Smith-

Brown and the appointments of Gil Asakawa, Soyon Bueno, PC Chanthavong, Rachele Espiritu, Tim Higashide, Tri Ma, Jennifer Nguyen, Sekhar Paladugu, Phatsany Pongphachanxay, and Victoria Yiu to the Denver Asian Pacific-American Commission for terms effective immediately and expiring on 1-22-

17, or until successors are duly appointed.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Bill Request, 2. RR15 0040 MO Denver Asian Pacific American Commission, 3. CR15-0040

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/17/2015	3	City Council	adopted en bloc	Pass
2/10/2015	2	Mayor-Council	No Action	
2/5/2015	1	Consent	approved by consent	