

City and County of Denver

City and County Building 1437 Bannock St. Denver, CO 80202

Legislation Details

File #: 21-0354 **Version**: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Adopted

File created: 3/25/2021 In control: Finance & Governance Committee

On agenda: 4/19/2021 Final action: 4/19/2021

Title: A resolution approving the Mayor's reappointments to the Denver LGBTQ Commission.

Approves the following Mayoral reappointments to the Denver LGBTQ Commission: Lauren Cikara and Jeramiah Whitehead for terms effective immediately and expiring 5-1-22 or until a successor is duly appointed; Tristan Gorman, Sable Schultz, Michael Taylor, Stacey Beckman, Samantha Field and Dana Juniel for terms effective immediately and expiring 5-1-23 or until a successor is duly appointed.

The Committee approved filing this item at its meeting on 4-6-21.

Sponsors:

Indexes: Zach Rothmier

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. RR21 0354 MO LGTBQ Commission Reappointments Request, 2. RR21 0354 MO LGTBQ

Commission Reappointments Additional Info, 3. RR21 0354 MO LGTBQ Commission

Reappointments Supporting, 4. 21-0354 Resolution Denver LGBTQ Commission, 5. 21-0354

Resolution Denver LGBTQ Commission, 6. 21-0354 - signed

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
4/19/2021	1	Council President	signed	
4/19/2021	1	City Council	adopted	Pass
4/6/2021	1	Finance & Governance Committee	approved by consent	