

City and County of Denver

City and County Building 1437 Bannock St. Denver, CO 80202

Legislation Details

File #: 12-0544 **Version:** 1

Type:ResolutionStatus:AdoptedFile created:7/26/2012In control:ConsentOn agenda:7/26/2012Final action:8/6/2012

Title: Approves the Mayoral reappointments of Jane-Frances Echeozo, Marcia Helfant, Caitlin Quander,

and the appointments of Christina Sigala, Maria Irivarren, Terrie Martinez, Amber Tafoya, Perla Gheiler, and Robyn Vie-Carpenter to the Denver Women's Commission for terms effective immediately and expiring June 30, 2014 or until a successor is duly appointed. (Health, Safety, Education & Services) Approves the Mayoral reappointments of Jane-Frances Echeozo, Marcia Helfant, Caitlin Quander, and the appointments of Christina Sigala, Maria Irivarren, Terrie Martinez, Amber Tafoya, Perla Gheiler, and Robyn Vie-Carpenter to the Denver Women's Commission for terms

effective immediately and expiring June 30, 2014 or until a successor is duly appointed. The

Committee approved filing this bill by consent on 7-26-12.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. CR12-0544 Resolution Denver Womens Commission Echeozo Helfant Quander et al, 2. Bill

Request, 3. BR12.0544. MO - Womens Commission

| Date | Ver. | Action By | Action | Result |
|-----------|------|---------------|---------------------|--------|
| 8/6/2012 | 3 | City Council | adopted en bloc | Pass |
| 7/31/2012 | 2 | Mayor-Council | No Action | |
| 7/26/2012 | 1 | Consent | approved by consent | |