

## City and County of Denver

City and County Building 1437 Bannock St. Denver, CO 80202

## **Legislation Details**

**File #:** 16-0927 **Version:** 1

Type: Resolution Status: Adopted

File created: 10/4/2016 In control: Safety, Housing, Education & Homelessness

Committee

On agenda: 10/24/2016 Final action: 10/24/2016

Title: A resolution approving the Mayor's reappointments and appointments to the Denver Women's

Commission.

Approves the Mayoral reappointments of Indya Clark, Lynn Noesner, Mary Ricketson, Jill Wright; and, the appointments of April Hansen, Shontel Lewis, Leslie Sale, and Lisa Weinberg to the Denver Women's Commission for terms effective immediately and expiring 6-30-18, or until successors are

duly appointed. The Committee approved filing this resolution by consent on 10-12-16.

Sponsors:

Indexes: Debra Bartleson

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. RR16 0927 MO Denver Women's Commission, 2. RR16 0927 MO M.Womens Commission 9.pdf,

3. 16-0927 Filed Resolution\_Denver Women's Commission, 4. 16-0927 - final.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/1/2016	1	Clerk & Recorder	attestation	
10/25/2016	1	Council President	signed	
10/24/2016	1	City Council	adopted	Pass
10/12/2016	1	Safety, Housing, Education & Homelessness Committee	approved by consent	