

City and County of Denver

City and County Building 1437 Bannock St. Denver, CO 80202

Legislation Details

File #: 17-1332 **Version**: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Adopted

File created: 11/20/2017 In control: Safety, Housing, Education & Homelessness

Committee

On agenda: 12/11/2017 Final action: 12/11/2017

Title: A resolution approving the Mayor's adult appointments of Andrew Gomez, Dylan Fierberg, Josh Ford,

Megan Miccio, Yakini Ceteways, and Gladys Villa, and the Mayor's youth appointments of Daniel Lopez, DeAnte Dennis, Elaine Abrams, Elvis Daboni, Mackenzie Whitehead-Bust, Nephraterie Smith,

Serenity Vafaedes, and Barry Detchman to the Denver Youth Commission.

Approves the Mayoral adult appointments of Andrew Gomez, Dylan Fierberg, Josh Ford, Megan Miccio, Yakini Ceteways, and Gladys Villa; and, the Mayoral youth appointments of Daniel Lopez, DeAnte Dennis, Elaine Abrams, Elvis Daboni, Mackenzie Whitehead-Bust, Nephraterie Smith, Serenity Vafaedes, and Barry Detchman to the Denver Youth Commission for terms effective

immediately and expiring 5-31-20, or until successors are duly appointed. The Committee approved

filing this resolution by consent on 11-29-17.

Sponsors:

Indexes: Debra Bartleson

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. RR17 1332 MO Youth Commission Request, 2. RR17 1332 MO Youth Commission Supporting, 3.

17-1332 Resolution Denver Youth Commission.pdf, 4. 17-1332 - signed.pdf, 5. 17-1332 - signed

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/12/2017	1	Council President	signed	
12/11/2017	1	City Council	adopted	Pass
11/29/2017	1	Safety, Housing, Education & Homelessness Committee	approved by consent	