

City and County of Denver

City and County Building 1437 Bannock St. Denver, CO 80202

Legislation Details

File #: 18-0346 **Version:** 1

Type: Resolution Status: Adopted

File created: 4/2/2018 In control: Safety, Housing, Education & Homelessness

Committee

On agenda: 4/23/2018 Final action: 4/23/2018

Title: A resolution approving the Mayor's reappointments and appointments to the Denver Women's

Commission.

Approves the following Mayoral reappointments to the Denver Women's Commission: Jessica Skibo, Corelle Spettigue, Nancy Reichman, and Nicole Portee for terms effective immediately and expiring 6-30-19; Ariana Nikamanesh, Catherine Pierce, Marisol Solarte-Erlacher, Laurie Heydman, Kayla Frawley, Magen Dodge, and Marisa Herrera for terms effective immediately and expiring 6-30-20. The

Committee approved filing this resolution by consent on 4-11-18.

Sponsors:

Indexes: Shelley Smith

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. RR18 0346 MO Womens Commission Supporting, 2. RR18 0346 MO Womens Commission.doc, 3.

18-0346 Resolution Denver Women's Commission.pdf, 4. 18-0346 Filed Resolution Denver

Women's Commission, 5. 18-0346 - signed

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
4/24/2018	1	Council President	signed	
4/23/2018	1	City Council	adopted	Pass