

City and County of Denver

City and County Building 1437 Bannock St. Denver, CO 80202

Legislation Details

File #: 16-0486 **Version:** 1

Type:ResolutionStatus:PassedFile created:7/7/2016In control:ConsentOn agenda:7/7/2016Final action:7/18/2016

Title: Approves the appointments of Summer Nettles, Avilene Rodriguez, Rodolfo Rodriguez, Terrance

Harris, Peter Lubembela, Alexxis Saucedo, Treveor Perry, Jazmin Balbuena, Diaraye Diallo, Yukiko Vega, Sarah Burkeholder, Kobi Truesdale, and Lumiere Sidonie to the Advisory Commission on Youth

for terms effective immediately and expiring on 5-31-19, or until successors are duly appointed.

(GOVERNANCE & DEATH REVIEW) Approves the appointments of Summer Nettles, Avilene Rodriguez, and Rodolfo Rodriguez, Terrance Harris, Peter Lubembela, Alexxis Saucedo, Treveor Perry, Jazmin Balbuena, Diaraye Diallo, Yukiko Vega, Sarah Burkeholder, Kobi Truesdale, and Lumiere Sidonie to the Advisory Commission on Youth for terms effective immediately and expiring on 5-31-19, or until successors are duly appointed. The Committee approved filing this resolution by

consent on 7-7-16.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Bill Request, 2. RR16 0486 MO Advisory Commission on Youth, 3. CR16-

0486_Resolution_MayorsAdvisoryCommission

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
7/18/2016	3	City Council	adopted en bloc	Pass
7/12/2016	2	Mayor-Council	approved	
7/7/2016	1	Consent	approved by consent	