

City and County of Denver

City and County Building 1437 Bannock St. Denver, CO 80202

Legislation Details

File #: 20-0121 Version: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Adopted

File created: 2/3/2020 In control: Finance & Governance Committee

On agenda: 2/24/2020 Final action: 2/24/2020

Title: A resolution approving the Mayor's reappointments and appointments to the Denver LGBTQ

Commission.

Approves the following Mayoral reappointments and appointments to the Denver LGBTQ

Commission: reappointments of Jack Teter, Michael Taylor and Elizabeth Jaenicke for terms effective immediately and expiring on 5-1-21; appointments of Stacey Beckman, Darla Michelsen, Debbie Scheer and Jacob McWilliams, PhD for terms effective immediately and expiring on 5-1-22, or until a successor is duly appointed. The Committee approved filing this resolution by consent on 2-11-20.

Sponsors:

Indexes: Zach Rothmier

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. RR20 0121 MO LGTBQ Commission, 2. RR20 0121 MO LGTBQ Commission supporting, 3. 20-

0121 Resolution_LGBTQ Commission.pdf, 4. 20-0121 Filed Resolution_LGBTQ Commission, 5. 20-

0121 - signed

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/25/2020	1	Council President	signed	
2/24/2020	1	City Council	adopted	Pass