

## City and County of Denver

City and County Building 1437 Bannock St. Denver, CO 80202

## **Legislation Details**

File #: 20-0204 Version: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Adopted

File created: 2/21/2020 In control: Finance & Governance Committee

On agenda: 3/16/2020 Final action: 3/16/2020

Title: A resolution approving the Mayor's reappointments and appointments to the Denver Immigrant and

Refugee Commission.

Approves the following Mayoral reappointments and appointments to the Denver Immigrant and Refugee Commission: reappointments of Victoria Aguilar for a term effective immediately and expiring on 4-15-21, Nadeen Ibrahim, Nhu-Minh Le, Nina DiSalvo, and David Hutabarat for terms effective immediately and expiring on 4-15-22; appointments of Daniela Gomezcastro, Jennifer Myung, Heather DeLong, Andres Carrera, Tony Lemus, M. Karimme Quintana, Mathew Mengesha and Jeslin Shahrezaei for terms effective immediately and expiring on 4-15-23 or until a successor is duly

appointed. The Committee approved filing this resolution by consent on 3-3-20.

Sponsors:

Indexes: Zach Rothmier

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. RR20 0204 MO Immigrant and Refugee Commission, 2. RR20 0204 MO Immigrant and Refugee

Commission Supporting, 3. 20-0204 Resolution\_ Denver Immigrant and Refugee Commission.pdf, 4.

20-0204 Resolution Denver Immigrant and Refugee Commission, 5. 20-0204 - signed

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
3/17/2020	1	Council President	signed	
3/16/2020	1	City Council	adopted	Pass
3/3/2020	1	Finance & Governance Committee	approved for filing	