

City and County of Denver

City and County Building 1437 Bannock St. Denver, CO 80202

Legislation Details

File #: 20-1193 **Version**: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Adopted

File created: 10/22/2020 In control: Finance & Governance Committee

On agenda: 11/9/2020 Final action: 11/9/2020

Title: A resolution to appoint Derek Medina and Jose Rosales; and to reappoint M'Lissa Baker, Sarabeth

Berk, Leah Horn, Amy Tancig-Tandrle, Jenna Crafton and Beau Augustin to the Denver County

Cultural Council.

A resolution to appoint Derek Medina and Jose Rosales; and to reappoint M'Lissa Baker, Sarabeth

Berk, Leah Horn, Amy Tancig-Tandrle, Jenna Crafton and Beau Augustin to the Denver County

Cultural Council. The Committee approved filing this item at its meeting on 10-27-20.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Draft Resolution for 2020 Appointments & Reappointments, 2. 20-1193 Cultural Appointments Final,

3. 20-1193 Filed Resolution Appointments to Denver County Cultural Council, 4. 20-1193 Filed

Resolution_Appointments to Denver County Cultural Council, 5. 20-1193 - signed

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/9/2020	1	Council President	signed	
11/9/2020	1	City Council	adopted	Pass
10/27/2020	1	Finance & Governance Committee	approved by consent	