Denver Legistar banner

If you are having trouble viewing the videos, Flash is no longer natively supported in browsers, but can still be enabled. Please click on the appropriate link for instructions.

Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
Internet Explorer

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: City Council
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2020><<
January 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Jan, 2020

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amanda Sandoval Councilmember
District 1
7/12/2019 7/3/2023 Amanda.Sandoval@denvergov.org    
Amanda Sawyer Councilmember
District 5
7/12/2019 7/3/2023 Amanda.Sawyer@denvergov.org    
Candi CdeBaca Councilmember
District 9
7/12/2019 7/3/2023 Candi.CdeBaca@denvergov.org    
Chris Herndon Councilmember
District 8
7/18/2011 7/17/2023 christopher.herndon@denvergov.org    
Chris Hinds Councilmember
District 10
7/12/2019 7/3/2023 Chris.Hinds@denvergov.org    
Debbie Ortega Councilmember
At Large
7/18/2011 7/17/2023 deborah.ortega@denvergov.org    
Jamie Torres Councilmember
District 3
7/12/2019 7/3/2023 Jamie.Torres@denvergov.org    
Jolon Clark Councilmember
District 7
7/20/2015 7/17/2023 jolon.clark@denvergov.org    
Kendra Black Councilmember
District 4
7/20/2015 7/17/2023 kendra.black@denvergov.org    
Kevin Flynn Councilmember
District 2
7/20/2015 7/17/2023 kevin.flynn@denvergov.org    
Paul Kashmann Councilmember
District 6
7/20/2015 7/17/2023 paul.kashmann@denvergov.org    
Robin Kniech Councilmember
At Large
7/18/2011 7/17/2023 robin.kniech@denvergov.org    
Stacie Gilmore Councilmember
District 11
7/20/2015 7/17/2023 stacie.gilmore@denvergov.org    
Room 450 City & County Building 1437 Bannock Street Denver CO 80202 Phone: 720-337-2000 Email: dencc@denvergov.org