Denver Legistar banner

If you are having trouble viewing the videos, Flash is no longer natively supported in browsers, but can still be enabled. Please click on the appropriate link for instructions.

Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
Internet Explorer

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: City Council
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<July 2019><<
July 2019
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Jul, 2019

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amanda Sandoval Councilwoman
District 1
7/12/2019 7/3/2023 Amanda.Sandoval@denvergov.org    
Amanda Sawyer Councilwoman
District 5
7/12/2019 7/3/2023 Amanda.Sawyer@denvergov.org    
Candi CdeBaca Councilwoman
District 9
7/12/2019 7/3/2023 Candi.CdeBaca@denvergov.org    
Chris Herndon Councilman
District 8
7/18/2011 7/17/2023 christopher.herndon@denvergov.org    
Chris Hinds Councilwoman
District 10
7/12/2019 7/3/2023 Chris.Hinds@denvergov.org    
Debbie Ortega Councilwoman
At Large
7/18/2011 7/17/2023 deborah.ortega@denvergov.org    
Jamie Torres Councilwoman
District 3
7/12/2019 7/3/2023 Jamie.Torres@denvergov.org    
Jolon Clark Councilman
District 7
7/20/2015 7/17/2023 jolon.clark@denvergov.org    
Kendra Black Councilwoman
District 4
7/20/2015 7/17/2023 kendra.black@denvergov.org    
Kevin Flynn Councilman
District 2
7/20/2015 7/17/2023 kevin.flynn@denvergov.org    
Paul Kashmann Councilman
District 6
7/20/2015 7/17/2023 paul.kashmann@denvergov.org    
Robin Kniech Councilwoman
At Large
7/18/2011 7/17/2023 robin.kniech@denvergov.org    
Stacie Gilmore Councilwoman
District 11
7/20/2015 7/17/2023 stacie.gilmore@denvergov.org    
Room 451 City & County Building 1437 Bannock Street Denver CO 80202 Phone: 720-337-2000 Email: dencc@denvergov.org