Denver Legistar banner



Body Name:
select
Type: City Council
Meeting location: Cathy Reynolds City Council Chamber 1437 Bannock Street, Room 450

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amanda Sandoval Councilmember
District1
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 Amanda.Sandoval@denvergov.org    
Amanda Sawyer Councilmember
District 5
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 Amanda.Sawyer@denvergov.org    
Chris Hinds Councilmember
District 10
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 Chris.Hinds@denvergov.org    
Darrell Watson Councilmember
District 9
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 darrell.watson@denvergov.org    
Diana Romero Campbell Councilmember
District 4
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 diana.romerocampbell@denvergov.org    
Flor Alvidrez Councilmember
District 7
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 flor.alvidrez@denvergov.org    
Jamie Torres Councilmember
District 3
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 Jamie.Torres@denvergov.org    
Kevin Flynn Councilmember
District 2
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 kevin.flynn@denvergov.org    
Paul Kashmann Councilmember
District 6
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 paul.kashmann@denvergov.org    
Sarah Parady Councilmember
At-Large
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 Sarah.Parady@denvergov.org    
Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez Councilmember
At-Large
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 Serena.gonzales-gutierrez@denvergov.org    
Shontel Lewis Councilmember
District 8
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 shontel.lewis@denvergov.org    
Stacie Gilmore Councilmember
District 11
7/13/2023 7/18/2027 stacie.gilmore@denvergov.org    
Room 450 City & County Building 1437 Bannock Street Denver CO 80202 Phone: 720-337-2000 Email: dencc@denvergov.org