Denver Legistar banner

If you are having trouble viewing the videos, Flash is no longer natively supported in browsers, but can still be enabled. Please click on the appropriate link for instructions.

Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
Internet Explorer

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: City Council
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<July 2017><<
July 2017
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Jul, 2017

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Albus Brooks Councilman
District 9
7/18/2011 7/14/2019 albus.brooks@denvergov.org    
Chris Herndon Councilman
District 8
7/18/2011 7/14/2019 christopher.herndon@denvergov.org    
Debbie Ortega Councilwoman
At Large
7/18/2011 7/14/2019 deborah.ortega@denvergov.org    
Jolon Clark Councilman
District 7
7/20/2015 7/14/2019 jolon.clark@denvergov.org    
Kendra Black Councilwoman
District 4
7/20/2015 7/14/2019 kendra.black@denvergov.org    
Kevin Flynn Councilman
District 2
7/20/2015 7/14/2019 kevin.flynn@denvergov.org    
Mary Beth Susman Councilwoman
District 5
7/18/2011 7/14/2019 marybeth.susman@denvergov.org    
Paul Kashmann Councilman
District 6
7/20/2015 7/14/2019 paul.kashmann@denvergov.org    
Paul López Councilman
District 3
7/16/2007 7/14/2019 paul.lopez@denvergov.org    
Rafael Espinoza Councilman
District 1
7/20/2015 7/14/2019 rafael.espinoza@denvergov.org    
Robin Kniech Councilwoman
At Large
7/18/2011 7/14/2019 robin.kniech@denvergov.org    
Stacie Gilmore Councilwoman
District 11
7/20/2015 7/14/2019 stacie.gilmore@denvergov.org    
Wayne New Councilman
District 10
7/20/2015 7/14/2019 wayne.new@denvergov.org    
Room 451 City & County Building 1437 Bannock Street Denver CO 80202 Phone: 720-337-2000 Email: dencc@denvergov.org